17th Aavishkar Research Convention (Zonal Round) Zone 3 – Mumbai 23 December 2022



The Banner



Dr. Sujata Rajpurkar and Ms. Candida Gomes helping at the registration desk



(Left to right) Dr. Minakshi Gurav, Dr. Jyoti Bhatia, Dr. Marie Fernandes, Prof. Shivram Garje, and Dr. Sunil Patil



Dr. Sunil Patil (Director Dept. of Students' Development) meeting Dr. Jyoti Bhatia (Host College Zonal Co-Ordinator)



Prof. Ritesh Seth helping with the registration desk



(Left to right) Dr. Sharon Gonsalves Durham, Dr. Susan Lobo, Dr. Jyoti Bhatia, Dr. Marie Fernandes, Dr. Neha Jagtiani, Prof. Shivram Garje, Dr. Sunil Patil, and Prof. Ruth Sequeira at the inaugural ceremony.



Dr. Sunil Patil lighting the lamp with Dr. Neha Jagtiani to his left and Prof. Shivram Garje to his right.



Dr. Neha Jagtiani doing the honors of lighting the lamp.



Dr. Marie Fernandes, Prof. Shivram Garje, and Dr. Sunil Patil at the inauguration ceremony.



Dr. Neha Jagtani at the inauguration ceremony



Judges analysing the posters.



Dr. Marie Fernandes and Dr. Sunil Patil felicitating the winners.



Principal Dr. Marie Fernandes and Principal Dr. Neha Jagtiani at the inauguration ceremony



Dr. Marie Fernandes interacting with poster round participants



Dr. Susan Lobo analysing the posters



(Left to right) Prof. Ruth Sequeira, Dr. Jyoti Bhatia, Dr. Sunil Patil, and Dr. Sharon Gonsalves Durham felicitating one of the winners Shreya Deshpande from S.Y.B.Com.(A&F) St. Andrew's College.





Dr. Jyoti Bhatia felicitating one of the winners Sakshi Chauhan from S.Y.B.A, St. Andrew's College alongside Dr. Sunil Patil

Prof. Samson Carvalho felicitating the winner



Dr. Jyoti Bhatia Felicitating the Winner with Dr. Sunil Patil



Prof. Ruth Sequeira Felicitating the winner



Organising faculties with the winners



17th Aavishkar Research Convention - Zone 3 Organising committee (faculties and Students)



Aavishkar Research Convention Core Committee (Left to right) Dr. Sujata Rajpurkar, Dr. Sharon Gonsalves Durham, Dr. Jyoti Bhatia, Dr. Marie Fernandes, Prof. Ruth Sequeira, Prof. Patricia Lemos, Prof. Samson Carvalho